8480-729-693 | prabhavatipublicschool@gmail.com | Admin | Student Login

Annual Examination Result of class IV to VIII is going to published on 30th March 2024 ...

SDMTPPS Strives for equity and excellence in education

SDMTPPS strongly believe that education encompasses the physical, intellectual and spiritual training of the students-the future citizens of India. Prabhavati Public school has been relentless in providing true education, based on the in-depth Philosophy. The school makes the student realize that learning is not drudgery; rather it is an enjoyable experience. Here the child's imagination is kindled through various activities.Emphasis is laid on our culture & heritage and the endeavour to pioneer in different Scholastic and Co- scholastic fields.

Our Chairman

The aim of Prabhavati Public School is to provide quality education for the all round development of their students. The dutiful, dedicated & sincere attitude of management, teachers and parents have helped us to achieve our goals.

Our President

"The world is constantly changing but we are still connected to our deep rooted values." Today the world is witnessing a complete shift in all sphare of life, a transmission of all ideas, culture and everything.

Our Principal

Dr.Sunanda Jati, Principal SDMT Prabhavati Public Sr. Sec. School is well appreciated for her foresightedness and her pragmatic approach. She believes that every child has a latent potential which must be harnessed to bring out the best.

Virtual Visit to our School

Our Stellar Performers 2022-23

Success is a journey not a destination.Congratulations to our child prodigies !!

Annual Exam (Class : IV)
1st P.Shreeyanshu Achary (95.78%)
2nd Anwiti Patra (94.53%)
3rd Ayushman sahu (92.03%)

Annual Exam (Class : V)
1st Stuti Omm Manan Pradhan (99.06%)
2nd Ishita Agrawal (98.91%)
3rd Sameer Panda (97.10%)

Annual Exam (Class : VI)
1st Saisambhav Gadtia (93.00%)
2nd Tanisha Sahu (92.00%)
3rd SSubhalaxmi Sahu (90.00%)

Annual Exam (Class : VIII)
1st TANMAYEE SAHU (94.50%)
2nd LAKSHYA JAIN (89.68%)
3rd RAINA SHARMA (83.75%)

Birthday Wishes